MenĂ¼

Contact

Stiftung F.C. Gundlach

Parkallee 33
20144 Hamburg
Telefon +49 40 444551
Telefax +49 40 445149
E-Mail mail@fcgundlach.de

Sebastian Lux

(Management)
lux@fcgundlach.de

Jasmin Seck

(Collection + Library)
seck@fcgundlach.de

Franziska Mecklenburg

(Collection + Archive Leonore Mau)
mecklenburg@fcgundlach.de

Angelika Buddrick-Scheer (PA F.C. Gundlach)
buddrick-scheer@fcgundlach.de

For Press and Public Relations please contact
presse@fcgundlach.de